Fish, Flies & Water http://fishfliesandwater.com Jason Borger's Fly-Fishing Blog Tue, 26 May 2015 22:03:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Fish, Film & Water (The Way of a Trout) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2015/03/18/fish-film-water-the-way-of-a-trout/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2015/03/18/fish-film-water-the-way-of-a-trout/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:48:04 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4403 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2015/03/18/fish-film-water-the-way-of-a-trout/feed/ 4 Writing is Done! http://fishfliesandwater.com/2015/02/14/writing-is-done/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2015/02/14/writing-is-done/#comments Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:05:54 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4397 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2015/02/14/writing-is-done/feed/ 4 A Couple Thousand (Words) to Go …. http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/11/17/a-couple-thousand-words-to-go/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/11/17/a-couple-thousand-words-to-go/#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:10:31 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4389 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/11/17/a-couple-thousand-words-to-go/feed/ 4 Well, I Am a Total Amateur http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/10/02/well-i-am-a-total-amateur/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/10/02/well-i-am-a-total-amateur/#comments Thu, 02 Oct 2014 13:40:13 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4382 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/10/02/well-i-am-a-total-amateur/feed/ 5 Autumn Wisco Musky http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/09/22/autumn-wisco-musky/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/09/22/autumn-wisco-musky/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:43:11 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4379 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/09/22/autumn-wisco-musky/feed/ 0 A (Vector) Cutthroat Revisited http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/29/a-vector-cutthroat-revisited/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/29/a-vector-cutthroat-revisited/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:51 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4372 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/29/a-vector-cutthroat-revisited/feed/ 0 Borgie’s Blaster http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/14/borgies-blaster/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/14/borgies-blaster/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 22:38:38 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4366 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/14/borgies-blaster/feed/ 4 Sofa Pillow Revisited http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/08/sofa-pillow-revisited/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/08/sofa-pillow-revisited/#comments Sun, 08 Jun 2014 13:08:07 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4363 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/08/sofa-pillow-revisited/feed/ 1 SHFC – June 7 Update (TOC) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/07/shfc-june-7-update-toc/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/07/shfc-june-7-update-toc/#comments Sun, 08 Jun 2014 00:52:44 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4361 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/07/shfc-june-7-update-toc/feed/ 2 Trouty Collage http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/27/trouty-collage/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/27/trouty-collage/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 03:38:15 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4358 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/27/trouty-collage/feed/ 2 She in Me, Me in Her http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/26/she-in-me-me-in-her/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/26/she-in-me-me-in-her/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 00:31:44 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4353 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/26/she-in-me-me-in-her/feed/ 4 It’s Getting There http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/22/its-getting-there/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/22/its-getting-there/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 19:41:09 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4349 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/22/its-getting-there/feed/ 3 A Bit of Tenkara Brushwork http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/18/a-bit-of-tenkara-brushwork/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/18/a-bit-of-tenkara-brushwork/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 03:08:38 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4343 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/18/a-bit-of-tenkara-brushwork/feed/ 0 Christmas Spey (2010) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/21/christmas-spey-2010/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/21/christmas-spey-2010/#comments Sun, 22 Dec 2013 06:59:27 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4334 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/21/christmas-spey-2010/feed/ 2