Fish, Flies & Water http://fishfliesandwater.com Jason Borger's Fly-Fishing Blog Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 A (Vector) Cutthroat Revisited http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/29/a-vector-cutthroat-revisited/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/29/a-vector-cutthroat-revisited/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:51 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4372 Leave A Commentposted in Artistic by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/29/a-vector-cutthroat-revisited/feed/ 0 Borgie’s Blaster http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/14/borgies-blaster/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/14/borgies-blaster/#comments Sat, 14 Jun 2014 22:38:38 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4366 Leave A Commentposted in Books by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/14/borgies-blaster/feed/ 4 Sofa Pillow Revisited http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/08/sofa-pillow-revisited/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/08/sofa-pillow-revisited/#comments Sun, 08 Jun 2014 13:08:07 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4363 Leave A Commentposted in Artistic by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/08/sofa-pillow-revisited/feed/ 1 SHFC – June 7 Update (TOC) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/07/shfc-june-7-update-toc/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/07/shfc-june-7-update-toc/#comments Sun, 08 Jun 2014 00:52:44 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4361 Leave A Commentposted in Books by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/06/07/shfc-june-7-update-toc/feed/ 2 Trouty Collage http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/27/trouty-collage/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/27/trouty-collage/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 03:38:15 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4358 Leave A Commentposted in Artistic by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/27/trouty-collage/feed/ 0 She in Me, Me in Her http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/26/she-in-me-me-in-her/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/26/she-in-me-me-in-her/#comments Tue, 27 May 2014 00:31:44 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4353 Leave A Commentposted in Fishing Life by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/26/she-in-me-me-in-her/feed/ 4 It’s Getting There http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/22/its-getting-there/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/22/its-getting-there/#comments Thu, 22 May 2014 19:41:09 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4349 Leave A Commentposted in Books by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/22/its-getting-there/feed/ 3 A Bit of Tenkara Brushwork http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/18/a-bit-of-tenkara-brushwork/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/18/a-bit-of-tenkara-brushwork/#comments Mon, 19 May 2014 03:08:38 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4343 Leave A Commentposted in Artistic by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2014/05/18/a-bit-of-tenkara-brushwork/feed/ 0 Christmas Spey (2010) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/21/christmas-spey-2010/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/21/christmas-spey-2010/#comments Sun, 22 Dec 2013 06:59:27 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4334 Leave A Commentposted in Artistic by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/21/christmas-spey-2010/feed/ 2 SC20 / 04 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/13/sc20-04/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/13/sc20-04/#comments Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:12:29 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4326 Leave A Commentposted in Artistic by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/12/13/sc20-04/feed/ 5 First (Real) Casts Since August http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/10/14/first-real-casts-since-august/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/10/14/first-real-casts-since-august/#comments Mon, 14 Oct 2013 21:47:00 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4319 Leave A Commentposted in Blog News by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/10/14/first-real-casts-since-august/feed/ 15 SHFC Update — August 11 http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/08/11/shfc-update-august-11/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/08/11/shfc-update-august-11/#comments Sun, 11 Aug 2013 16:29:49 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4311 Leave A Commentposted in Books by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/08/11/shfc-update-august-11/feed/ 2 The Final 11 of 20 (SC20) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/07/21/the-final-11-of-20-sc20/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/07/21/the-final-11-of-20-sc20/#comments Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:25:28 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4303 Leave A Commentposted in Commercial Break by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/07/21/the-final-11-of-20-sc20/feed/ 3 Leadership Intensive (Bring a Rod) http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/07/20/leadership-intensive-bring-a-rod/ http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/07/20/leadership-intensive-bring-a-rod/#comments Sun, 21 Jul 2013 00:11:54 +0000 http://fishfliesandwater.com/?p=4302 Leave A Commentposted in Commercial Break by JB ]]> http://fishfliesandwater.com/2013/07/20/leadership-intensive-bring-a-rod/feed/ 0